12 & 13 OCT
2019
Menu

Presentation

Spa Belgian Rum Festival 2019

2019 welcomes our 6th edition of the " Spa Belgian Rum Festival "  !
 
After five successful editions, to the full satisfaction of our Rum Aficionados, the 6th edition of the ‘Belgian Rum Festival will take place on 12 & 13 October 2019, at the Centre Culturel de Spa (Belgium).
 
Thanks to your particiaption, this unique event has become the “Belgian Must be” for Rum lovers and will host, this time again, a great number of distilleries.
 
This year, no less than 120 producers will be represented... for the pleasure of your tasting buds!  A perfect opportunity for you to enjoy, on your own or with some friends, rums from all around the world and discover a wide range of unexpected flavours (agricultural, industrial, spicy, old, rums...) in a spacious, original and elegant venue.
 
Rum drams will be available either as free tasting or against payment with tokens according to their age and rarity (this guarantees access to really unknown products).

Most of the Rums available for tasting will also be on sale in our "Shop".  Taste, order, buy,…  the easiest way to go back home with your prefered Rum and a wonderful souvenir. An exceptional opportunity to have access to such a wide variety of tastes and smells.

The " Spa Belgian Rum Festival " is also a cosy, family and friendly atmosphere... all organized by passionate people always at your service and disposal !

Page top Page top

12 & 13 oct
2019
Menu

Présentation

Salon du Rhum de Belgique 2019

2019 annonce le cinquième clap de notre "Salon du Rhum de Belgique" !

Notre Salon, après cinq éditions marquées par un franc succès, aura lieu pour le plus grand plaisir des Aficionados du Rhum, les 12 & 13 octobre 2019, toujours dans la splendide Salle du Centre Culturel de Spa (Belgique), à l'arrière du Casino. 

Ce rendez-vous - devenu, grâce à vous, incontournable en Belgique pour les Amateurs de Rhum - réunira une nouvelle fois un nombre incroyable de distilleries.

Pour se faire, pas loin de 120 (ce chiffre est en constante évolution) maisons seront représentées... pour le plaisir de vos papilles gustatives ! Ce sera pour vous l'occasion idéale de savourer... seul ou entre amis... des rhums issus du monde entier et de découvrir, ainsi, une palette de saveurs insoupçonnées (rhums agricoles, industriels, épicés, vieux,...)  dans un endroit spacieux, original et élégant.

Notez que les rhums seront disponibles soit en dégustation libre, soit en dégustation payante (tokens) en fonction de leur âge et de leur rareté (ce qui permet également d'éviter tout abus et de profiter de nectars rares).

Un "Shop" vous sera également proposé. Vous pourrez ainsi vous procurer votre bouteille "coup de cœur" dans cette grande boutique éphémère et repartir avec un beau souvenir de ce salon qui s'annonce grandiose.

Le Salon du Rhum de Belgique, c'est aussi et surtout une ambiance familiale, cosy, sympathique... le tout orchestré par des passionnés toujours à votre service & à votre écoute !

Haut de page Haut de page